Uncategorized

Just Bear With Me While I Adjust…

IMG_0380

A sketchbook drawing from the past…

Well, here I am in a new place…and it takes some getting used to.  I’ve been on Blogger for years and I’m quite comfortable with the way things are done there.  But, I decided to separate illustration from other aspects of my personal life and to expand my horizons a bit by trying out WordPress.  Next, I’m going to teach myself to build a website to used as my professional site…as soon as that book is returned to the library.

Anyway, after another weekend out of town for a soccer tournament, I stopped at Barnes & Noble and picked up a copy of the 2014 Children’s Writers and Illustrators Market.  There’s so much to take it, but it gives me something else to focus on when I need a break from drawing.  I feel like there’s so much to do and so little time!

Leave a Reply

